Skip navigation

Daily Archives: December 29th, 2009

When people trust you enough to tell you the truth of the matter, it sucks.

How do you react when someone tells you that she doesn’t really like her boyfriend all that much?
How do you react when someone rants to you but it doesn’t make any sense?
How do you react when you see some asswipe just run her mouth thinking that the whole world is hers.

I have only one reaction to give now.

STFU – GTFO

I have to say, the enjoyment I get from listening has no comparison to the irritation I feel when I hear your name on air.

Your pride and how you see yourself is a shame.
You make me sick.

Oh, and backstabbing? PLEASE
You’re worse than a whore sometimes. You don’t even do it for the money, you do it for something more fleeting.

Queen INDEED.
Queen of shit and fail.