Skip navigation

I’ll be part of a group of photographers
I’ll be known for my various styles when it comes to photography
I’ll be a successful writer

None of these are in my immediate future.

All I have now is the drive to learn. The need to improve myself.

It’s what will eventually separate me from everyone else.

It’s why I will grab EVERY chance to practice.
It’s why I can’t let my tumblr go even for a day.
It’s why I post older photos, to remind me WHAT IT’S ALL ABOUT.

Photography is catching someone’s attention and making them spout profanities about your photograph.
Photography is about bringing somebody INTO the photograph.
Making them TASTE the food.
Making them FEEL the salty spray of the waves.

Leave a Reply

