Skip navigation

I already took the photos of Death of the endless already but I GOT GREEDY(as I am wont to do) and decided that I would take the entire family of the ENDLESS rather than to focus on one. God and Neil Gaiman help me.

So, I’m done with Death.
I’ve got a prospective model for the following:
Dream – got a poofy haired friend who is actually intense enough to pull it off
Desire – got a really handsome/beautiful friend for this
Destruction – HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!
Delirium – my little sister, but if all else fails…

Which leaves me with Destiny and Despair. Kind of hard when I have to find an old caucasian man who I have to give contacts to and find a chubby, some would say obese, woman who isn’t self conscious enough to pose either half naked or naked.

Any suggestions?

Leave a comment